Open Houses
Listings shown are from upcoming open houses.
Search By Price
Search By Region
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
#445869
106 – 257 Moilliet S Street, Parksville $349,900
2 Baths
Sqft: 998
2 Beds
Year: 2009
Details
\